Ansprechpartner

Moritz Huber –
Geschäftsführer


Telefon: 089 / 322 119 - 12
E-Mail: m.huber@humor-transporte.com
Ralf Huber –
Chefdisponent für Nah- und Fernverkehr


Telefon: 089 / 322 119 - 11
E-Mail: r.huber@humor-transporte.com
Max Lukas –
Leiter der Palettenabteilung, Ansprechpartner Subunternehmer


Telefon: 089 / 322 119 - 17
E-Mail: m.lukas@humor-transporte.com
Katharina Schindler –
Leitung Vertrieb


Telefon: 089 / 322 119 - 14
E-Mail: k.schindler@humor-transporte.com
Sara Huber –
Schadensbearbeitung


E-Mail: s.huber@humor-transporte.com

 

Margitta Lukas-Huber –
Prokuristin


E-Mail: m.lukas-huber@humor-transporte.com